Many people said that coaching is not a necessary technique for them. What is your opinion and standing about this condition?

I have been joining the Certified Professional Coach Program since last year, which was the same year I felt the beneficial aspects of coaching. However, several people thought that this kind of technique is not essential. This article will review why learning about coaching is impactful for us. Doing this kind of activity is profitable financially. Because coaching gives several benefits, which are irreplaceable, to the coachee, they will think that paying us off is a worthy investment. The client will get not only a suitable solution to their unique problems but also an understanding of the situation they are in. Therefore, high-level coaching, such as management coaching for a C-level position, shall pay the coach more than Rp1.000.000 per hour. It is an exciting choice for those who want to have a change of career or a part-time job. Being a coach means that we have an infinite source of knowledge and best practices. When we have a coaching session, the coach will listen actively to a client's problems, points of view, and ideas of how they can be solved. Hence, the coaches can adapt and apply the coachees' solutions to their life issues. Furthermore, the coach may reflect on their priorities in life by hearing thoughtful talks. For example, when the coachee talked about their concern in having a more healthy life, the coach would realize why they are not prioritizing efforts to their health. Consequently, we can also broaden our beliefs in life, enhance creativity, and develop more innovations. Finally, as a person who helps people manage their lives, a coach will have a meaningful life and rewards prepared by God in the afterlife. Users often face significant life issues which can negatively affect them. By accompanying them in deciding what the best action is, they will be grateful for us. Thus, they can make prayer for us. On top of that, helping other humans is encouraged by every religion. Accordingly, God will count our coaching sessions as good deeds, strengthening our position in the afterlife and increasing our chance to go to Jannah. In short, practicing coaching is very beneficial for us regarding its financial profit, knowledge added, and meaningful value for our life. We can coach other people outside the certified coaching programs by being active listeners and having a problem-solving mindset. Last but not least, we can start by just doing it.