Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your opinion.

These days, some inhabitants would prefer doing things which is like them, for instance they try to go somewhere as well as eat something that they would like to eat, but another civilization want to do the similar with. Personally, I firmly agree with the first point, that people prefer to do modern things that they like. From my perspective, first of all making a change in life person require different thing, for example majority of people have a lot of time to spend a different thins such as sport activities, play some musician instruments, as well as travel somewhere that they want to visit. The main advantage is, it makes them confident, feeling better, relax as well. In addition they desire to live life in the same way as they do from childhood untill today. On the other hand, having a familiar things experience is also beneficial for a person. In other words after visiting a new places or after doing a updated things they have a knowledge also experience about that they have done. However, if people live the same life without a change in daily life, then easily thinks negative side and feeling tired from life. That is why, people should always try to new thing during their life time. To sum up, although trying some different new things, person to their life and also more useful in many ways than strict with no change rules. In my view, trying different things is a more better attitude.