The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Paying attention to health care is one of the important duties of governments so they always try to provide a suit conditions to gain this issue. Many are of the belief that introducing, instructing and encouraging children at childhood also pay their attention to health care should start in school. In my opinion, I completely agree with this idea which adding more time for doing exercise from childhood is the best way to create a healthy generation. Nowadays, due to the change in people's lifestyle, and preferences of people to fast food as well as immobility, obesity is a consequence of these changes. And this issue dealing a concern situation in society. Firstly we can add more time for sport and more exercise in the school curriculum, these causes have a healthy next generation which has very knowledgeable about ways to reach healthy life. Another point is, these children can change their parent's lifestyle because they are aware of any things that are related to health so they can guide their parents or encourage their parents about doing sport. For example, a child which knows about health and interesting sport and have a good shape with normal things weight, prevent her family from have Change the form of the verb having show examples overweight and being at health risk. In conclusion, as far as I am concerned, useful education in school about factors affecting health, also, the habit of sporting can since childhood alert children and also their family about benefits of the sport until we have a healthy society