Some believe that people should not continue to work once they reach the age of retirement. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your experience.

People should stop doing work once they reached the maximum age of doing work, it is thought by some of masses. I agree with the given statement. because,it is the age of doing rest while staying at home and by this the younger generation can get the opportunity to make their life successful. I will explain these points in the upcoming paragraphs along with the relevant examples. Why, people should stop doing work at the age of their Sixties? First and Foremost reason behind this is that young generation, whose recently completed their studies can acheive their dream job. To Clarify this, if the older individuals will not get the retirement in the latter age of their life,So in this way new talent not only be able to get well paid job but also they can not use their crucial information and knowlege for their Country development. For Example:- In India, mostly on higher level job such as lawyer along with teaching profession. In these sectors, the people those are doing jobs from last fifties year are not taking retirement,So, in this way, recently passed graduates are not able to make their place in these fields. Hence, above mentioned factors explain the reason of why older people leave the job at the specific age. Moreover, the another reason behind why after the particular age of doing work, the masses should stop working is that they should enjoy their lives while staying at home. So, in this way they can spend their important period of life with their grandchildren. Besides this, they should devote their number of hours in terms of doing mediation along with getting the experience of different palces by paying visit to that particular destination. For Example:- An article published in the 'THE TIMES' stated that more than 80% of the older generation living happy life in the UK because they their leave their job at the retirement age as compared to the INDIA. In conclusion, it is the best way that people should stop doing work at their retirement age, so they can lives their latter period of time in a joyfull manner.