Some people believe that once a person becomes a criminal, he will always be a criminal. Do you agree with this statement? Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

As it enunciated by proportion, criminals always be a criminal after doing such pathetic situations. owing to various social and personal considerations I thoroughly agree with this concern. Because, when engaging with those activities maybe not perpetuate optimistic attitudes and behaviours. As well as, society will be not welcomed them in any situation and the community will be isolated them according to their previous behaviour. Heavy criticism and expression about criminals ' acts may have dreadful effects on the community as well as others. There are validated evidence to prove that people who mingle with criminal acts will be not good person anymore. Furthermore they are only likely to act as a criminal because they can earn money in a fast way. They will only follow for money. As well as having to desire for money they will be doing any activity without thinking about their reputation which may accelerate their internal aggression, ruthlessness, immorality, heated actions for a wealthy person. So, no denying that people who come from poor-social family backgrounds will tend to do those activities due to the lack of facilities and jealousy of others. Therefore, they will be thoroughly bound with those acts to survive. For example, the recent research article introduces criminals behind reasons, it may elaborate all other aspects, why they doing these activities again; because of the lack of facilities, money, starvation, the hunger they tend to mingle with those activities to earn money in a fast way. Moreover, Offenders and people who come from criminals' family backgrounds, communities will be not welcomed and accepted for society to mingle with any situation. Because they will be isolated, marginalised, discriminated against due to the criminal acts. They could not interact with a proper job as a good carrier. And under those,circumstances criminals never work with the community. Then it may boost hearted thoughts between them. They will kill them. It may accelerate internal aggression which may defeat criminals ' inner inborn skills in order to lack social welcome. For instance, Mose of offences have the inner skills, it may boost in prison bet without social welcome and isolation it will be destroyed. To sum up, people who mingle with criminal action have to not chance to be a better person with society due to the peoples' stupid ideas. Due to the different consequences they will not interact with the community. They will through interactions with those pathetic activities.