Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people would argue that adolescent years are considered to be happiest in many people's lives, while others say that being mature brings happiness even though it comes with numerous responsibilities. Although juveniles lead to freedom life, I believe that adult life brings more delight as they are financially independent. On the one hand, young people are extremely cheerful during youthful is because they live fewer responsibilities. That is to say that, teenagers are not expected to earn money and afford to pay bills for any expenses, as adulthood are there to fulfil any of their duty. As a result, they are free to play, study and appreciate their life without any obligations. For example, in Sweden young people feel more delighted during their life are the best years because they were not worried about anything especially finances. However, I believe that adolescent is under pressure to achieve their education in their academic years while in crucial life at college. On the other hand, despite adulthood carries more responsibility, people are the happiest because they are not dependent on anyone for their finances. However, they are earning income, which gives them liberty. Therefore, a well-established career allows them to save and on luxuries spend money on things they want for themselves and their family members. For instance, people in Norway were happy when turned into adults because they could earn money and purchase an item they adore to. I believe that a sense of ability is achieved by earning money which makes people happy and free. In conclusion, although most believe that adolescent years are the happiest years of one's life as they are not under pressure, being mature brings more content despite enormous responsibilities because people are financially independent.