All children should learn to speak a foreign language as soon as they start school. How far do you agree with this proposal ? How important it is for a child to learn a foreign language ?

The modern world demand having behaviour to express yourself in different languages. İt is considered that children ought to start to speak in the second language from the first stage of the schooling period. I completely agree that beginning to obtain other languages from the early ages give a chance to adopt it easily, which gives an essential opportunity for students to reach international data and represent themselves in a different language. To commence with, it is undeniable fact that from the mental and physical aspects kids are more acceptive to foreign languages. The psychological conditions, such as the high-level learning aspiration, having less complex and ability stronghold in the mind to learn fast, enable youngsters to perceive foreign language simply. Besides this, the anatomy of the throat and mouth of children makes it possible to pronounce lexical resources fluently, which is very important for getting the second language as native speakers. For example, my daughter started to talk with clear English pronunciation in her 6 months, which is the very short term for adults. From this point of view starting a foreign language from a very early age should be considered. The globalization of the world has brought new realities, which requires individuals up to date abilities, especially language skills. This establishes opportunities for people to reach international data and cultural diversity at the same time to link friends over the world. For instance, multilingual people may have access to broader information than monolinguals. To sum up, parents and the education system should pay more attention to arranging a better learning environment for children, which can help them to upgrade their language behaviours.