Many people today find it difficult to balance the demands of their work and personal life. What are the causes of this situation, and what can individuals and employers do to reduce the problem? You should give reasons for your answer, and include ideas and examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Music is probable one thing could merge people in various cultures and generation together. From my point of view, I strongly agree with this statement and I will give reasons in this essay below. Regarding the first, there is no boundary for music, simply because, music or performing all over the world show big range of music style which rely on culture, location or language. However, everyone able to enjoy the beauty of music from melody, rhythm without language knowledge. For example, me and my friends love listening Japanese song from manga, a cartoon in Japanese style, even we do not understand the meaning but we still happy and dance while listening to the song which impact our feeling. According to this idea, another best example is everyone sing ‘Happy Birthday’ song in birthday before blow the candle. Even though people from different countries are not speak only in English but this song brings everyone to celebrate a birthday party. Another reason I hold this view, music is similar to fashion. Some one-hit wonder songs are still on air in radio or internet, also launches in remastered or covered version. People in different generations enjoy the same song in the different period of time. For instance, The Beatles, an English rock band which popular in 70’s, I happy to listen their whole album all day and sing along with my parent, as they are a big fans of The Beatles when they are a teenager. In conclusion, I definitely believe that the variety of music is valuable for everyone, no matter where there are in the corner of the world or which age they are, young, mature or elder. The majority of people understand and enjoy music which is a universal interesting art piece from their experience. Music connects people together.