Nowadays, when people have to travel abroad for work, many take their family members with them on the business trip. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the individual and his or her family members who travel together?

One of the most conspicuous trends in today's world is the colossal upsurge that a number of societies believe that people taking families abroad with them on every business trip. Here, In this essay, I will discuss the pros and cons of having family members on employment trips. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to myriad concerns in one's life. First of all, sometimes while travelling population get involved in any major accidents likewise to hijack and plane crash so in that case, it is very dangerous to travel with everyone. Furthermore, it is apparent that foreign tour is quite expensive consequently it leads to unbearable cost in few cases. For example, according to research in Japan, a family was involved in their family work and used to go all over the world together by their private charter, unfortunately in the year 2001, all family members lost their lives in a plane crash. On the flip side, there is a number of advantages of a family business trip as well, firstly, as people get so much involved in their tight schedule and get no time for family, thus, with the trade trips, family get indulged with each other and maintain a strong bond of love and affection among all. For example, my brother is a businessman and used to go to different countries for business deals and he always takes a family with him, therefore, everyone gets a chance to share memorable moments with each other as well get a chance to gain a vast knowledge. In the conclusion, in view of the arguments outlined above, it can observe that the benefits of the aforementioned notion are indeed too great to ignore so advantages are more.