Lacke of fresh water is becoming a global issue if increasing importance. What problems does this shortage cause? What measures could be taken to overcome these problems?

The shortage of pure H20 is enhancing a worldwide problem of growing priority. Bourn is most essential for all living beings creatures such as human beings, birds, plants and also for natural resources without these it is unable to survive. This essay will discuss some knowledge and education. Firstly, the troubles caused due to these plants are not growing rapidly or maybe decreasing the no of herbs and also shutting down the no of animals that creates huge disturbances could create an imbalance in the environmental conditions that lead to the responsibility for global warming. Whatever, human beings are also affected by this in many ways like they got various kinds of dangerous diseases due to abuse of water for instances cholera, polio, typhoid, which causes a serious problem they may lose their life. Different consequence occurs in the fields of farming crops will grow the very little amount that directly or indirectly harms to the life of people because, they can not earns more money as they want. Secondly, if we want to come back of these troubles. All humans creatures need to use the H20 as they want to not utilize it wrongly. Sprinkle resources should be increased in every place which gives benefits to all. Government should make a strict law against if anyone wastes the water resources they should be paying fines by seeing this everyone get aware about it. Make a public meeting in every nation and tell the benefits of liquid in their life and also for all countries. In conclusion, every person knew the value of water as their basic needs it is our duty to save it maybe someone cannot apply. But, it is our responsibility to make them aware.