Some people view teenage conflict with their parents as a necessary part of growing up, whilst others see it as something negative which should be avoided. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Communities are arguing about a topic of teenage conflict with their parents. Several people say that this situation is a necessary part of growing up. Nevertheless, some individuals have an opinion that such a battle should be avoided. This case has positive and negative effects. However, I have a preference for the first argument. Teenage conflicts with parents, such as having a debate or a disagreement between two parties, can help the youths in learning to respect mindsets. For example, when I was a child, I had an opinion that my life should not have the vision to gather money because we have to help as many people as possible instead. Still, when my parents did not agree with my standing, I learned that having enough money is necessary to help more communities. Hence, children can develop themselves by having a battle with their parents. Yet, having a war with your parents may be a devastating experience, especially if your mother and father could not control their emotions. For instance, if our parents hurt our bodies by slapping us, we would feel that we were not loved by them. This logic may apply to other kinds of damages, like verbal damage. Thus, conflicts could be a start of a trauma. I think that having conflicts is essential for an individual in their adulting process. The learnings he/she can get would be very beneficial for the rest of his/her life. On the other hand, the risk of having a trauma could be controlled. To illustrate, the conversations with a good choice of words, low intensity of voices, and no physical contact are very good in giving learning memories for the offspring. In short, a clash between a teen and his/her parents has good benefits as well as risks. If potential risks could be controlled, the youth would have a significant education for themselves.