Some people argue that working in a large company is important, others however give preference to work in a small company.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are different views about the preference to work whether in a small or large company. I will examine both views besides my point of view that working in big institutions is a beneficial decision as there is more room for professional progression as well as higher income and more challenging and time-consuming work in return. On the one hand, working in big organizations is an opportunity to excel in professional skills by dealing with highly sophisticated projects. The competitive atmosphere of populated businesses will drive employees to promote their academic skills as they will mostly provide funds to contribute to individuals who are studying for higher degrees or eager to get promotions. Hence, the broadened market of such businesses will offer to work abroad programs that will not only enhance their cultural acknowledgement and provide higher salaries but also represent other countries' advancements that could be applied to their strategies. Over time, anyone by utilizing those opportunities could achieve a significant advancement in their professional life. On the other hand, being occupied in small enterprises is an approach to stabilize daily life as it requires fewer working hours and is more flexible in daily programs because they are not much struggling with high maintenance customers. As a result, they are more enable to be creative in projects as they are not limited to expectations and strict deadlines. Furthermore,they could spend more time with their family and friends as they have a less stressful work life which is one of the main reasons most people prefer this type of organization. In conclusion, although working in a small corporation might facilitate some of life's challenges, I do believe that working in challenging circumstances alongside a high salary and potential promotions is a worthy preference.