Some people believe that women should play an equal role as men in a country’s police force or military force, while others t.hink women are suitable for these kinds of jobs. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

There is a controversial perspective heating a debate over the women's role. While some claim that women can become police officers or join their country's armed forces, the opposite makes a statement that such careers are not suitable for women. While each has its own perks, I partially agree with the former. Without a shadow of a doubt, there are a great many reasons that women are unsuitable for this kind of job in the military force. These jobs are thought to need a high demand for physical health which women can not respond to as well as men do. For example, on the battlefield, they have to carry a gun that requires great endurance and muscular strength but women do not have the ability to meet this need. Therefore, It is inappropriate for women to work in the police force. While some weaknesses about the physical health of women are acknowledged, they should be encouraged to be a significant role in the military force. Education-computerize is a vital matter which is no longer related to armed problems. Having a well-known set of computer skills, women will have the possibility to meet the requirement AS men DO. For instance, in America, there is a location namely Tactical Operation Center in each police office which is run by women because they have a good head in analyzing data that brings great benefits for wanted criminals. To summarize, in an ever- incresing modern society, the roles of women and men are increasingly fair and non-discriminatory, including military force.