The use of electronic has a negative effect on personal relationships between people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, with the development of technology along with high-tech machines being invented, it is inevitable that people tend to use more electronic media. Some people think it affects people ’s relationships. I partly agree with this opinion but it still has some positive effects. Since the advent of media, people have spent more time on social networking sites such as YouTube, Facebook or Instagram that makes people talk less to each other., some people may send messages to their friends or family members to communicate their wishes to avoid conflict. This is a tendency that is seen in virtually every advanced country, and is especially widespread among young people. This decision will have a huge negative impact on individuals and society. In order to develop people's cognitive and problem-solving skills, they must participate in expression and communication activities with their families. This will eventually lead to a fairer society. Without contact and interaction, human emotions may be hurt and passed on to the next generation. Finally, communication through electronic communication can cause some problems between people, and it cannot replace face-to-face meetings and conversations.