The internet has make many things in our lives simpler. However, it has also brought new threats. Do the advantages of using the internet outweigh the disadvantages?

With the advancement of technology,the internet brought many changes to automate the manual process. While others are concerned about the usage of the Internet may cause hacking of personal information from computers. However,In point view, the usage of the internet has the majority of advantages than disadvantages.In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall discuss positive measures about the internet and safety measures while using computers. To embark with,software engineers introduce a wide range of new applications to simplify the several operations in daily life beneficial to society. Firstly,In past decades the internet was not popular and expensive to maintain for the industries like banking and tourism. Consequently, offering in-person services like transferring money to other accounts and obtaining the statements is difficult in the banks, making reservations for trains complex and lengthy process to get the reservation. Besides that,today in the market internet is affordable price and providing online services to transfer and booking tickets in just one click. As a result, customers are so happy and feel comfortable without attending in person to the bank. On the other hand,while using the computer there are several disadvantages often too. Firstly,hackers are trying to steal money from bank accounts while using online banking by sending viruses through advertisements. Also,If we click without identifying the risk they can easily enter into your system run some programs, automatically withdrawing amounts from your personal accounts. Secondly, On the internet there are social media applications are available to communicate with other people, However,youth spend the majority time on the internet making new virtual friends. As a result, they are ignoring studies and causing serious health problems. For instance,a recent report conducted by a survey on India on children,they spending time on video games like pubg may cause to leading suicides due to overspent time on games. In conclusion, the Internet made human life simpler and if we utilise it in a proper manner avoid risks. However, there are disadvantages while using computers with taking some safety measures to install antivirus and child locking software. Therefore, Internet has advantages that outweigh the disadvantages.