Some people believe that if people are allowed to work after the age of 60, it will cause some problems. Do you agree or disagree

In senior people who spend all their life to work, to earn money, escape poverty and upgrade the standard of their life. In the era of modernisation, people tend to work although aged 60 will provoke some problems such as health, mentally disorder. So in this essay, I completely agree that people who are not allowed to retire after 60 years old will be endured some problems. Firstly, there are two main reasons why people tend to work after the age of 60. They want to promote their career that can help them to have more earnings to buy some luxurious things they want or simply upgrade the standard of living. Besides, they work so hard, to reversing money for their children so their children can start a business more easily than they. Sometimes, they can not retire because of their influence in their industry so they must find a person who can alternate their position. Secondly, there are some consequences to this. If they work after the age of 60 which their health does not allow to do so much like before, they will cause some problems as health. For example, some people will be sick or go to the hospital regularly to check their health and they will lose money to buy health insurance since they work after the age of 60, the age of retirement. In conclusion, After the age of 60, people should not work too much like adults. They can retire and go home to relax or take care of their family.