Nowadays many people travel to foreign countries for pleasure. Some believe this travel has a negative impact on the countries traveled to. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, travelling around the world by tourists are more popular compared to the past and every country try to improve their tourism industry to extend their businesses. However, many people believe that this could lead to serious damage to that particular area. In my opinion, I partly agree with this view and I will explain more details in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, travellers can bring many benefits to some particular countries. There is no doubt that they could spend some amount of money during travelling and that could lead to increase that particular region economy.One successful example is that the Thailand government improve their local businesses' income using eco-tourism and improve their country's image as well. However, many crimes related to visitors are also increased. This should be controlled with the help of technology like Artificial Intelligence otherwise their businesses will break down soon. On the other hand, if more guests are coming to natural places, they can destroy or damage that sites. Moreover, that could lead to pollution and beautiful natural areas can be disappeared forever. For instance, one social science survey shows that many beautiful beaches are altered by human beings. Although governments are establishing new laws and regulations to protect nature, the public also should take responsibility for this. To conclude, travelling with good ethics and manners could bring many benefits to that particular area like improving economy and business. However, governments and the public should protect nature with powerful rules and laws as well. Otherwise, our next generations will suffer the result of disappearing natural places.