Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people trust that it is best to accept a bad situation, for,example an unsatisfactory job or out of money period. While some groups of public think that it is better to try and elevate the situation. The details of each different perspective will be clarified in the following paragraphs and end with my own idea regarding the given statement. Because of inequity and inequality background, folk cannot do much of life improvement, besides acceptance of whatever comes into life. Since the individual’s growth cost is not the same, so it is understandable to have a different life limitations. For instance, the ones who do not reach the required educational level, graduate just high school level, will have limited career options. It is obviously seen that the corporate does not accept those groups of people at the entry-level, owing to lack of knowledge and working experience. On the contrary, there are other groups of people who do not give up easily, they are keen to do any approach to make their lives upgraded. To illustrate, if there is a sense that they will run out of money in a short time, they will definitely find a plan B to support the situation. It can be exploring the passive income or studying about the investment to have a long-term money generation. To sum up, I strongly agree that it is better to try and develop our life situations by ourselves. If we have a will, there is always a way for us.