Over the past few decade international travel have become more affordable and many people now chose overseas holiday.As a result tourism becaming a profitable. Industry in many countries however despite the benefits tourism can also create a problem. What are the advantages and disadvantages of tourism.

In the 21st,century an interesting vast number of human beings are choosing to travel to foreign countries for their vacation. They are taking advantage of cheaper airfares and as a result many countries are profiting from tourism however visitors can also create abstracts. This essay will discuss some of the pros and cons of the above statement. One major benefit of tourism is that it can develop awareness and understate of other cultures. Tourists can experience a way of life different from their own and when they return home, they often shared their knowledge and experience of these cultures, customs and food with family and friends. Another, an advantage of tourism is the income it creates, large hotels and resorts of the employed local people. In addition small locally, manufactured products sick souvenirs. In this way, the tourist industry plays a major role in providing employment to locals. This improves the country's incoming. However, the disadvantages of tourism should not be overlooked one seriously of international travel is the possibility of spreading dangerous diseases. A foreign tourist who has become infected with diseases. A foreign tourist who has become infected with diseases may start an empedic from that home from returning home another country extra HIV virus nad covid virus. this leads to create various problems many were suffer and they may be losing their life. Which leads to an imbalance in the population of nations. In conclusion, it is the best time to visit an international county and get a chance to enjoy life with very low fees.