Nowadays, the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Recently, technology has changed people interact method to their family or friends, what aspects of technology have influenced the types of relationship people have? Is such a future a negative or a positive? For the first question, i think online social networking platforms let people to making friends in the case of blank information from others, so knowing people from social networking could affected what kind of relationships people want to created Change the form of the verb create show examples. For example a boy saw a girl and her photos on a social media application, then if those photos are great and could attracting boy, after chatting with the girl, boy probably will want to be her boyfriend. For another examole is when a person made a new friend,and they always have a good chat, they might be will become friends. For the second question, i think it is a positive progress for adults because they have self-control to stop the negative changes and keep the positive ones, for instance,an adult surfing the internet to relaxing,at the same time they are looking at their watch,in order not to waste so much time that they can’t allocate enough time to work. But on the other hand is children face the internet, video games,and the social application,they do not have sufficient ability to distinguish are these things good or bad, then kids will not able to use it as a good progress. In conclusion, i think social app can influenced relationships people want to make.Technology is become a positive development for adults,and become a negative development for kids.