Besides a lot of advantages, some people believe that the Internet creates many problems. To what extent to do you agree or disagree with this statement?

We can not deny that the internet has changed positively our lives in the last few decades. However, there are many drawbacks of this invention that are still controllable. In my opinion, the pros of the internet are overweight the cons and in this essay I will discuss the reasons. First and foremost, the online networks help a lot for inventing advanced machines for the medical, educational, industrial sectors which allow individuals to live a comfortable daily life compared to the past. In addition, the pandemic showed clearly the importance of the web. For instance, the internet plays a vital role in the pandemic Covid 19 all students are invited to pursue their studies on their own and a lot of companies have adopted telework for avoiding hard losses. Secondly, many people said that the internet could be a source of problems especially for kids since they don't know better how to deal with electronic devices like laptops and tablets. As a result, they could be exposed to sexual harassment or no suitable content for their age. However, nowadays all parents are aware of this danger and they keep controlling child activities on all websites. A survey showed that 85% of guardians give their pupils access to the web 2 hours per week. To sum up, I am still convinced that the web network is one of the best inventions for humanity. Moreover, human beings have to focus on the positive side of this invention and neglect the negative side which has a microscopic impact.