Task 2: Some people feel that the government should regulate the level of violence in films on TV and at the cinema. Others feel that violent films should not be regulated. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that regulating the level of violence in film on platform TV and the cinema is necessary. Others, however, feel that the violence in the film occupies a very important position then regulating it is impossible. In this essay, In this essay, I will discuss both views and explain my personal view of violence should regulate the level is lower than present. We can’t deny that the violent scene is important in films and it can decide the success of a movie but at this time, I want to reduce the level of it. Firstly, the program film on TV is usual in all of the family which the youth groups to elder groups can approach it. Because of common telefilms, too many violent or action hot scenes may have an adverse effect on the amount of groupage. We can’t accept that children watch violent scenes too much because it can affect their personality in the future and the elderly when they see it can be a loss of dining customs. Secondly, movies with many violent scenes may reduce the value of content in some aspects. I agree that films need hot scenes but if they don’t maintain anything about lessons or high entertainment, I don’t think that is a good movie to watch. On the other hand, there are those who think that regulating it in films is unnecessary for some reason. First, the violence can touch the highest mood of the viewer and make an important contribution to the films. I said that because the factors create a successful film based on the value they give it and the various scenes that attract them. Furthermore, it's a preference for some people. Therefore, I won't discuss it in this case because it's your personal view. In conclusion, I would say that films on television need to regulate it because of the commonality and usual of it. Besides that, movies at the cinema can be more open about the scene but we need to limit the age of each film to suit all groups of groupage.