Some people think the government should strickly control the supply of fresh water as it is a limited resourse, while others it should not be regulated. Discuss both views and give your opinion

it is thought that it is crucial for the government to oversee public supplies of freshwater. In my opinion, this is an advisable strategy though, there is a natural risk that must be taken into consideration. To begin with, the most significant proposal to this is that some people claim that water should be in abundance. Everyone needs it for casual actions such as laundry or cleaning. Moreover, the government should create reservoirs in order to provide access for residents to subterranean waters in rainy seasons. For instance, it was established that the average rainfall recorded in India in the last year was 76%, which was higher than the previous years. However, it could not be stored by executive power due to the lack of storage bodies. On the other hand, individuals believe that strong policies should manage people in the right direction to use a limited amount of liquid, to save it for future generations. As a result of untrue usage of filtered water, rich people are able to use it, while the ordinary nation is living burdensome. A bright example of this can be aid humanity such as Africa, where only the upper strata of the nation can use expiring fresh water, while another general public is suffering from its shortages. In conclusion, these days some individuals say that drinking water should be regulated by the government, while opponents of this idea think that there should not be any limitation for access to this resource. I completely deem that local administration should monitor its usage as it is a basic necessity for everyone