Many people today worried about cyber crime . Cause and solution discuss.

Nowadays, the majority of humanity worried about crime comes from computers and the internet. That is a serious issue and it is very risky if you are not able to complete all insurance steps. One of the first problems of the, with developed technology, we get more easily information or any other job done which is can be done with the internet. However, if you are using the internet and enter the computerized world you might be a risk. Frankly, the internet or any computer-based area is coded just with 0 and 1. Although, if you are very skilled and curious about that you can crack and break any security wall and access any information which is stored inside that. It is not easy as sound but, still, every firewall could be broken in time. It could be easy or hard, it is up to the creator and security level. For example, the pentagon cyber security system is maybe the best in the world but still can be hacked. A possible solution to this problem would be, there is too many anti-hacking solutions and techniques. We should aware of that. Any of that can be encrypted and the cyber security level can be improved. The best way to be safe about any system should be to think like a hacker. Because, as I said before each system was created with just 0 and 1. It is a private language for computers and can be converted easily to our daily language. But still, any wormhole or backdoor can be created with 1 and 0. Of course, cyber security can get safer with 3rd party solutions. For example, you can add a security part, like getting an SMS for entering your account or any of the authcenatior. Except for that, you should choose a strong password. For example, a password like "Abcd1234" is not a safe one because with algorithms it can be guessed easily. To conclude, In these days, you must follow and use the cyber area and we must aware of ourselves and must know what to do. Too many programs and websites have certificates for security and encryption. You need to choose one of them if you are not sure about safety. Although, always choose safer ways.