Nowadays some people think that public libraries are not necessary, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion and examples.

One of the most conspicuous trends in today's world is the colossal upsurge in the number of people who believe that some people think that public libraries are not necessary, whilst, others do not agree with this given notion. Here, in this essay, I will discuss both views in the forthcoming paragraphs. There is a widespread worry that this will only lead to myriad concerns in one's life. However, I do not agree with the aforementioned notion that album treasuries are not having particular importance in the contemporary era. Firstly, I believe that dictionary museums are not that expensive so anyone, who can not afford other sources of reading and cyberspace facilities, can get help from athenaeums. For instance, there are few remote areas in the counted countries likewise, India, Nepal, Bhutan and so many where web facilities are not available so in that case, public libraries are the most optimum source for them to complete their tasks in any basic field. On the other side, some people opine that in the cutting edge era, individuals do not have that much time to go anywhere or are willing to go like edition stores, internet cafes or publication rooms to read books or any cyberspace services consequently, they prefer to have done all their things because of development of advanced technologies. For example, a study deducted in Japan showed that most communities read books while they travel or in the nighttime when publication collections are not even on the options list to read something or to get any net service, moreover, digital techniques are a replica of book collections. In conclusion, in the view of the arguments outlined above, it can conclude that the benefits of the aforementioned topic are indeed too great to ignore so libraries have their own importance which can not be replaced by the digital world.