Prevention is better than cure." Out of a country's health budget, a large proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on health education and preventative measures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

many countries are more focused on well-being and education because better fitness and education helps countries to boost its economy.In my,opinion I partially agree with the statement that prevention is better than cure.I will expound my viewpoint in the following paragraphs. Firstly,if one is able to build a strong health system in the country, this will help the countries to prevent upcoming disasters because the future is obscure. For instance,covid-19 diseases which most countries are not able to prevent and also fail to treat their sick people who get infected this all happens due to the scarcity of medical equipment (beds,oxygen cylinders).But on the other,hand many countries with good health amenities are able to treat their patient. Moreover, the government should always try to spend money on the prevention of the treatment. Furthermore, education also plays an important role and also need analogous importance as health because if one is able to provide good schools and books to each and everyone in the community then it would be beneficial for the economy and growth of the country. However,the government should not only spend all the hard earnings of the public on the health and education sector but,they should also focus on all other sectors like transportation,security and farming,they also play a vital role in today's world and should try to divide all the sectors equally. In conclusion, the government should become dire towards health and education and should take preventative measures to improve these and on the other,side they should also keep other sectors in their mind and try to find a conclusive solution for these also.