In many families today, both parents work. Are there more advantages when a mother works than disadvantages?

To live a happy and healthy life both families and job is necessary for everyone. Nowadays, parents are doing jobs. This essay will highlight both merit and demerit. Manifold's reason behind the benefits of couples' work is that today is a materialistic world and inflation is increasing every year. To fulfil their dream, they have to earn more money that is possible when couple working together, this is beneficial for their children to study in good school and college, travel to beautiful places. For example, in Times of India, a few years ago, and only male members of the family worked but to complete their ambition both parents are working now and the trend of old thinking changed. However, in,contrast side, parents are doing a regular job in a daily routine and they do not have time for themselves, in this, case they neglect their hobbies which truly makes them happy. Further, children's upbringing obstructs by doing a long time in work. That is the main reason toddlers inherit negative emotions and learn bad habits from television, the internet, and the elder masses. For instance, in a recent study, parents have a hectic schedule because these children have some bad effects on them and cases rise every year. To conclude, " every coin has two sides." Today is a demand for money to get a life that everyone wants, this happens when both parents are doing work and achieve their goals to live healthy and wealthy life; however, in that way they cannot neglect their other responsibilities to look after their children.