today's school should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern scenario,the managing of money should be imperative to reside in the globe because every item involved with a higher price,so a proportion of society ruminates that institutions should instruct their scholars how to spend money without spending on unnecessary things,but I strongly disagree with this statement. this essay will go into better detail with my subject view. To embark on,why I am disaccord with this statement is the main dominant reason is that I believe that it is our responsibility to cut our unnecessary things. moreover,if the schools start teaching about financial matters to their students, then they can be more money minded persons at a young age only. consequently,it will result in impact on their studies. furthermore, although teachers use to teach their scholars how to survive financially,they are not able to understand what they are teaching beacuse most of the young people are immatured. additionally,it involves with a higher costs as schools will be provided by a special teacher who experts in financial matters. for instance, schools will not only ensure faculties for the main subjects but also enable another faculty who teaches a financial subject. On another hand,it does not requires to teach about the usage of money at schools because we can be automatically inculcated with the importance of capital by seeing all other people who are residing with us. moreover,there is also one important factor to increase the expenditure which is attractiveness. for example,these days,many individuals are attracting towards the things easily. as a result,people tend to purchase all things,even though they do not want that things. To conclude,teachers should not instruct their students how to live financially because it is a waste of time for students and they can not be able to understand about financial matters because they are immatured, therefore everyone should try to cut their expenditures.