Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days people tend to migrate to another nation either for their study or work. However, I am totally agree with this statmement. they are suffering from an inability to interact with their local language which has some practical and social issues. Fristly First, It is obvious that living as an international person may perpetuate different social problems throughout their life. Thisthis manifested in numerous ways, So, when the people are mingling with government or local services they may feel some misery situation due to the language barrier. For example, Most international people should engage with the state for their migration. Furthermore, they may be disappointed with their language because of their inability to speak the language. This may deeply elaborate on some pathetic incidence as their face as a social issue. Secondly, It is crystal clear that discrimination, marginalisation, isolation, lack of belonging are the major issue for people who live in different countries. Family sickness, loneliness also may perpetuate as practice issues when mingling with different communities. As an illustration, France and Spain have their mother tongue they never interact with the international language; moreover, people who live in that, the country may feel isolated, discriminated against, marginalisation owing to the lack of language. To sum up, mingling with different nations may perpetuate different social and personal issues to tourists. Such as they may feel gruesome attitudes when they interact with others as well as socially when they go to meet any institute it may feel misery for them due to the language barrier.