SOme countries are considering imposing curfews in whicgh tenenagers will not be allowed outdoors at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this policy

Few nations are opined to implement new rules like curfew to limit the teenagers who tend to walk in streets at night. Although this could give some positive effects like the limitation of drug trafficking and sex offences, this will impact their future in a negative way because of the factors like a limitation of education and free-thinking. Hence, this writer completely disagrees with the given notion. To begin with, when we consider violations, about 90% of them take place at night. Unfortunately, teenagers are the main victims of these crimes since they were not mature enough to understand them. For,example according to a report published by the World Bank, 55% of the victims of violation were juvenile in the last decade and this has impacted negatively on their future.Since this, most governments around the globe, try to limit this by implementing new laws like curfews. However, apart from crimes, there are many good things that are taking place at night like education and entertainment. Furthermore, with the globalisation of the training system most international conferences may take place at midnight in some areas. At the same time, entertainment, like music and dance, which are vital for building up the creativity of the young generation would take place mainly at midnight. For example, the world-famous dancing competition, "Indian idol'' takes place at night and it has been a platform for many Indian actors to enter their carries. As a result of implementing these laws, these positive factors will affect badly. In conclusion, although there are some positive effects on society like control of crime, implementing new laws on young generation like curfew at night will badly affect their creativity and education. Since then, this writer is in complete disagreement with the fact that implementing curfew on teenagers at night.