Happiness is often considered difficult to define. Why is this? What factors determine happiness?

Many people believe that explaining blessedness is frequently hard, in addition, the matters are caused by happiness is a feeling that has no shape or standard. That’s why, I believe, it has two factors to decide the feeling of satisfaction such as good health and satisfying career life. First of all, everyone has a different standard for blissfulness. One person cannot explain or decide the level of the joyfulness of other people. Likewise, there are people who like mountains, and other people who like beaches, so happiness differs from one to another. However, being healthy and satisfied with our job can be the key factor to examine our joyfulness level. First, health is very important for everyone. There is an undeniable fact about health since all of us want to live healthily. People without good conditions will not be able to work, play, or do anything. No matter how much money we have or material possessions we own, health is the most essential one of all. For example, in the pandemic era, we have to prioritize our health more than anything else, thus, we can enjoy life and live happily. Therefore, although there are many reasons to be happy, I believe being healthy is one of the most vital reasons to feel a sense of fulfilment. Second, people who have a good career will always feel motivated to be better over time. Especially we have a profession that can contribute to society. With this job, people have material to survive in their life, and they can give benefits to other people as well. For example, a successful businessman can help million unprivileged people in the community. Hence, the person will have many families in his life because of his contribution. So, a satisfying career with a good balance will bring more happiness to our lives. To conclude, although joyfulness is not easy to describe, I believe that health and working life are the most important factors of feeling happy. My recommendation is to keep healthy by doing some exercises and to contribute our energy in doing meaningful work for society.