Some people say that in all levels of education,from primary schools to universities, too much of time is spent on learning facts and not enough on practical skill. Do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable many nations are learning of education gives rise to attribute of the modern world called education. Some individuals that in all types of education in primary school to universities, too much on learning facts and not enough on practical skill. I firmly agree with the statement because of the better knowledge and experience provided in schools. To begin with, I agree with the statement because of where schools is a part of ritual. A lot of teachers and students there are various knowledge to meet few justification are put forward to support the view of imparting more fact-based knowledge by the academic institutions rather than hands-on experience. Firstly, there are schools of science subjects in practical practice by the laboratory. It is generally believed that theories are needed to be learned as they are the base of any practical knowledge. For instance, there are many colleges in students completed to study before than internship to given in the experience to called Change the form of the verb call show examples. On the other hand, the importance of theories, we cannot ignore the role played by the practical skills in a person's life. Many nations are now updating themselves by providing students with hands-on exposure as companies in today's competitive world are in search of individuals who can apply what they have learned from the facts. Furthermore, some practical skills can open the doors for part-time employment for the students undergoing financial crisis thereby leading their families to sustain their living. In conclusion, I agree because of the knowledge and experience not only to schools provided but also better job opportunities of deep fundamental knowledge of any subjects.