Nowadays people have greater access to fast food. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In many societies these days, fast foods are being obtained more and more. It will cause a lot of problems or not? In this essay, I will discuss both aspects of the widespread fast foods and briefly discuss that in my opinion, these unhealthy products can put all human beings in danger. First and foremost, some Foodies believe that having global and widespread access to fast foods can make our lives far easier because they can be provided simpler for the time that we are in a hurry. Preparing fast food after a long working day can be more pleasant and also it requires less equipment and good compared to a decent meal. For example, in order to make pizza, you would only need to buy pre-prepared pizza bread, some tomato sauce, cheese and an oven or microwave for baking. thus, it will help you to save a lot of time when you are simply not in the mood of cooking. On the contrary, consuming a lot of fast foods can eventually make you sick. They largely contain high fat and high sugar diet and at the end of the day, consumers can suffer from obesity and other health problems such as heart attack or high fasting sugar or high LDL and so on. the society can be let into poor health status and overcrowded hospitals and medical treatment centres. So not only junk foods can put people in danger but also, society has to squander a lot of money in order to keep everyone healthy. To my mind, when we weigh up the pros and cons the realize that it will harm us more. Although eating fast prepared food is pleasurable, it can put us in a high risk of sickness. To sum up, people's awareness should be raisin about the disadvantages of fast foods and just let them know that if they keep consuming these foods, it can lead them into some catastrophic and irreplaceable problems.