Many people think that libraries are essential for society. Others, however, disagree and say that it is more practical to access information on computers, while libraries are a waste of money and resources. Discuss both views and give your opinion."

Some groups of people believe in libraries are important for the public, though, some other groups believe is that libraries are a waste of money and the budget should be allocated to more important sources which I completely agree with. On the one hand, those who think a library is an important place for society believe in the thought that said, libraries could help individuals to improve public literacy, such as providing various kinds of books for different kinds of literacy, for children, teenagers, elderlies and so on. Moreover, the place could lead to offering more benefits beyond the books. For instance, it could provide a place that is suitable for scientists to do their investigations. On the other hand, some part of the community argued that allocating the governmental budget to libraries is a total waste of money and it could be allocated to ore essential part of the country which I totally agree in order to, technology has been developed and the majority of people tend to read E-books and online publications so the budget should allocate to improve the internet infrastructure and also a more important part of society such as the hospital's improvement, public transportation system and the others parts. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that the libraries have various benefits such as benefits for public literacy, in my point of view depends on some reasons that mentioned in the previous paragraph it is totally waste of money because we have lots of essential parts all over the community which should pay attention to.