Media plays an important role in shaping the society. Should media be given moreliberty or not?

The importance of liberty in media which was always debatable that now become more controversial with many people claiming that is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this recent years. In my opinion, complete liberty media appears more rational. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that media helps in reducing crime, by creating fear factors in the minds of criminals. Another striking benefit in this regard is that with the help of liberty, the media opens scams and can-do sting operations. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that media is a bridge between the govenonac the masses, Which helps them in making a public opinion. Probing ahead, One of the main underlying reasons stem from the fact that the power of social media is so strong that it spreads the news like a forest fire. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that maximum information is true so, it is difficult to conceal the news. Moreover, nowadays social media is easily accessible. Apart from the reasons mentioned above, it can be clearly stated why many are in favour of this trend.Nowadays, people often love to stalk the news on the internet and website so they can save time. Furthermore, news channels can also manipulate the citizen mind. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that the benefits of liberty in media are indeed too great to ignore.