The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Our daily lives have been involved with science for further improvement. For that reason, people are involved with development, and this innovation gives us sustainable improvement. As evidence, science stimulates both conditions, and this essay will show why people agree with this statement. First and foremost, science has been working for a long time to improve health and quality of life. For that reason, our treatment facility improved, and we benefited in this sector. For example, worldwide, one disease has affected a number of people and caused them to die. After developing the treatment system with technological help, this number is going to decrease. Additionally, various types of medicines are helping to overcome any health issue. A number of antibiotics give us a healthy life instead of any chronic disease, like ‘’POLIO’’. Furthermore, science is constantly working to provide solutions for smooth communication and enrich the agricultural sector. For communication, a lot of media has been created with scientific help. Instead, two decades ago, we used the latter for communication, and it was a very lengthy process, but right now, with one click, we can connect to others. Whereas this require cost is extremely low instead of previously. On the other hand, in our agricultural sector, our progress is worth seeing due to technological help. Right now, we are using a number of machines for smooth cultivation, and we have been getting financial benefits. To sum up, it is absolutely true that the scientific benefits are better than lost. Although the scientific system helped reduce environmental inefficiency for the future, we ought to do something new for our next betterment.