Some people believe that online study is more effective that on campus while others disagree. Discuss both the disadvantages and advantages of online study.

In recent times almost all of the tasks were switched into online mode. To continue schooling, teachers started teaching students through online classes. It is believed by some people that going to the school is more effective way while some disagree. This essay will brief out the advantage and disadvantages of these online classes. There could be many drawbacks of online mode. Firstly, the routine of going early to bed and waking up early in the morning is completely disturbed. As a result of this children are getting lazy and losing their fitness. Secondly, they are missing their activities such as playing with their friends. In addition to, this they are losing their freedom of going out in a fresh and open environment. Therefore, they are becoming more and more aggressive towards many situations. An example of this could be the dull faces of children throughout the day. Whereas classes can be taken from anywhere without actually going to school, is the main advantage of this online mode. Students can travel anywhere and can attend their schooling. Such as you can visit a park and could be present in the class simultaneously. Meanwhile, the lectures could be reviewed anytime, since they all are recorded. Thus enabling students to brush up on their content. For instance, watching the Zoom recorded lecture. To summarize, this online way is equally beneficial and harmful in some aspects. This mode of education is harmful to students from the physical health point of view. On the other hand, it’s helpful in exam times to brush up on the content.