People nowadays tend to have children at an later/older ages. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There is an increasing number of older people who want to have a baby in their later life. In this essay, some positive and negative views on that issue before conveying an opinion on that. There are some good points for that statement. First of all, the time when they have their babies will be mature enough for them to nurture their juniors to become outstanding stars in the future. Another thing is that their financial status is stable when they have a well-paid job and monthly income for their daily expenses. Otherwise, they have to worry about their expenditures if they have children when they are very young. So, it will be good timing for older couples to have babies in their older ages as they have a financially stable condition to support and nurture their offspring. However, there will be more risks if they plan to have a baby only when they have a stable income. For example, there might be higher chances of getting an abnormal child for older parents from the medical aspect. Eventually, it will impact the family when they have a problematic child. In addition, the generation gap between juniors and parents will be a huge barrier for both of them. Finally, no matter what the parents try to understand their juniors, there could be some misunderstandings between them, resulting in making them troublesome ones. In conclusion, although there are many pros and cons to this view, I am opinion that the negative factors outweigh the positive ones in terms of having abnormal new-comers, misunderstanding between them and creating them as troublesome folks for society.