It is generally seen that most working people do not do enough physical exercise What are the reasons behind this? How can this problem be solved?

Nowadays it is normally noticed that number of people who are working do not spend time to do physical activity as a yoga, running, morning work so on. This essay will analyse some of the reasons behind and proposed some solutions for this problem. To commence with, firstly and foremost reason is every person have his hectic schedule. In other words, individuals are busy with their work.They are never prefer to do physical exercise because they are whole day working so their body becomes tired. For example, a survey was conducted by the World Health department in 2015 revealed that in Canada people are suffering from stress because they do not have enough time to do exercise. To solve it, human being have become unhealthy and unfit due to busy times. The employer can provide some facilities to their employees which are used for enjoying his life. Furthermore, the other reason is advanced technology, person are preferences to use the internet rather than do physical action. To explain it, nowadays workers are whole day working when they will come back home they want to relax for this they just use their phone for playing games, watching movies on t.v and Facebook so on. For instance, A headphone of newspaper's Moscow Times ' in 2013 is published that Indian country family have become unhealthy and unfitness because of lack of physical life.To mitigate it, Government should provide awareness to woman benefits of physical life. In conclusion, working population are busy Four