In some areas of the US a curfew is imposed in which teenagers are not allowed outdoors after a particular period of time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

A restriction is imposed in which teenagers must not be out of their accommodation between some specific hours at night unless an adult is in their companies in some places in America. However, I refuse to agree with this opinion. In this essay, I would like to further explain my stand and outline some drawbacks and benefits of undertaking this route. To commence with, from my point of view, firstly, this curfew can contribute parents working at night. Since they are busy with their jobs, they have less observation of their kids. So if such a restriction exists, they get worried less. Because they are sure that their offsprings are home. Secondly, streets at nights are not as safe as in the days, in the contemporary era. For example, a survey which has been conducted by researchers illustrates that most of the crimes are committed at nights and especially at midnights on the uncrowned roads. As a result, teenagers staying indoors are safer than others who are outdoor. On the other hand, individuals are more sensitive in their adolescence and they need their own freedoms. They are into spending time with their friends. But if we restrict them, they might try to escape from their homes. This can cause many troubles for them. Furthermore, people in this stage of life, are more energetic and passionate. If they can not use this energy, they will have many sophisticated mental disorders. For instance, they might get depressed and don't want to be in their families' comapany anymore. Ultimately, they will become introverted matures. To sum up, everything that has been stated so far, teenagers should have their own freedoms. It is obvious that they need observation to keep them in the correct line.