In some countries more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

Most of the biggest cities in the world are becoming a black hole of pollution and traffic, which affect directly the time spend to go to work and the health of the employees. A courage decision needs to be taken to reduce the pressure in the centers of the city by prohibit the private from entering those places. For many reasons, I believe that this is the best solution to have a better image of the cities. The most important reason is pollution from cars and motorcycle, which impact the quality of the life in the cities, especially those with a big population such as Paris, London, and Madrid. The major problem that has been confirmed by the studies Is that Pollutants from cars can cause a range of health problems, from allergies and skin irritation to heart disease and respiratory problems such as asthma. Furthermore, Long-term repeated exposure to diesel exhaust fumes may also increase the risk of lung cancer, according to the World Health Organization. A second reason is that some of those cities are not designed for motor traffic, so they cannot withstand the pressure of traffic. a huge number of car accidents had been registered. Finally, I believe cities should be car-free because pollution needs to be stopped. As solution, we need to choose to drive when our destination is only a block away. We can use different forms of transportation instead, such as bicycles and buses. In conclusion, therefore, I strongly support the idea that traffic should be banned from the city centers, as this would enable people to rediscover cities as pleasant and healthy place to live as possible.