People aim to achieve a balance between their work and lives, but few people achieve it. What are the causes of this problem? How to overcome it?

Achieving a balance between their work and lives is an alarming issue, if not jeopardizing, unfortunately, it is not only a dispute in developing countries in fact, developed nations are also victims of it. It is the need of the hour to control it and for that, it is imperative to examine the main causes for this problem. So, It will be discussed in forthcoming paragraphs. The most widespread reason for this is the inability to achieve work-life equality in jobs has become stressful and the second factor aggravating the obstacle is technology has also made everyone more reachable and this constant connection to work has reduced the time the community gets to relax at home. Moreover, another culprit for this lack of harmony is the materialistic society of today therefore it looks as if there is no end to this dispute because of the giant reason putting adverse effects on society and making situations uncontrollable. There are many steps society can take to lessen their workload and achieve a healthier work-life tension. The public needs to set realistic and manageable goals at work. However, a few steps could prove beneficial to eradicate this evil. Firstly, awareness through education could help to restrain or curb this vicious practice. For instance, educational institutions or the Government can canvass against this and more stringent laws should be made to keep regular checks on the practice. This gist of the content is heavier workload creates a disturbance in a working life but certain strategies can help people rectify this situation has become the need of the hour. So, humans must learn to use it effectively, so that the benefits can be controlled.