deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world with serious results for the environment. what do you think can be done to solve this problem? support your opinion with reasons and examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In this contemporary world, some people are cutting down an array of trees only for their own profit. The removal of a large number of trees has a tremendous negative impact on our environment and it occurs myriad issues such as soil erosion, flood, drought, heatwaves, acid rain etc. In this essay; I will depict the reasons and examples. On the one hand, logging gets deteriorate day by day in the whole world and it damages our ecosystem. Wood has been used since the ancient period for furnishing the room as well as a pillar of a house and because of this people cut trees randomly and destroy terrestrial and aquatic animals. For example, a research group in Chicago found that more than 70% of animals live in trees and they have continued a food chain with other animals which are living in the water. As a result, they lost their house and die off easily which affects our biodiversity. To regulate this situation; government should take proper steps or imposed a ban on cutting down trees. On the other hand, trees are used as a fuel or producing coal so, many people have cut down trees which enhance our environment pollution. Trees work as a defender to defence our natural area from pollution. For instance, trees play a significant role to break soil erosion and water pollution. Deforestation has vanished the stability of soil and it erodes the soil from the shore of the river which is also polluting the water. At the same time, land has become barren for the erosion of soil and it harms our agriculture. People need to be aware of this problem which is occurring for felling trees and they might promise to plant two trees if they cut one. In conclusion, nowadays, the whole world gets worse environmentally because of deforestation. However, we need to be more conscious to regulate the cut-down trees and must help the government to mitigate this problem and to save the world.