Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Numerous people say that listening to music connects people of different ages and cultures. I strongly agree with that view because some people have the same taste music genre and join the same fandom. This essay will explore the reasons. First of all, some people have the same interest in the music genre like rock, jazz, pop, hip-hop, etc. They will hear the same song genre if they love it regardless of age, gender, or culture. For instance, in my country, there is a popular song called “I still love you” that song has a good ranking in Indonesia charts music. Although, the singer of the song is a young man and birth from a small island the song is still famous in all circles. Secondly, regarding why some music is so impressive to listen to music since the vocalist has a large fandom. Furthermore, the number of people who love the singer makes a big contribution to why some kinds of music are more popular than others. Especially if the musician not just has a beautiful voice but also good looking face, a built figure, and a good attitude. For example, K-pop song is one of the trending songs these days, even the song is sometimes too dynamic but the fans of the idol are large enough to make ordinary people hear it. People can see this with the BTS one of the big Korean boy groups, they have a song called “fated to love you” even the song is full of Korean lyrics however their fans came from all over the countries in the world. It is the result of their spectacular performance, a group of the handsome man and their manner to fans. In conclusion, it can be seen that music can bring people from different backgrounds as the result of people amusing in the same music genres and loving the same singer for a long time. However, I hope people can love other songs because the quality of the song so gives an opportunity to other musicians.