Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people claim that music brings distinct generations and ethnicity of community in a convenient way. Personally, I agree with this idea as it is unifying the public from all over the world. During these years, many youths have listened to the tune and, most of the excellent and well-known songs are favourable by the crowd even though they have no knowledge about the lyrics that the singers sing but the harmony is pleasing in their spirits. Furthermore, they will be more enthusiastic and motivated to learn different languages as they would like to communicate with the songs better. Moreover, knowing the different languages is much easier for them to connect with the public from similar cultures and ages. In addition, they will be familiar with the culture which is not theirs. There is no doubt that there is no discrimination and criticism in singing as voice is the major thing that affects the artists the most. For instance, a person who is breathtaking in terms of appearances but, cannot sing. Further, she is not qualified enough to be a successful and well-known singer since she does not have good control of her voice. Besides, the public will not support her as they know that she lacks in singing. To conclude, the melody makes society more connected to each other although they have divergent cultures and generations altogether. I strongly believe that singing brings community from all over the world since it is not undeniable that people cannot reject the music which is really sweet in their souls although they don’t know the language. For instance, k –pop idols are preferred by societies who have unfamiliar cultures and distinct ages as their music is delightful and pleasant for them some people claim that tune brings distinct ages and ethnicity of community in a convenient way. Personally, I agree with this idea as it is unifying the public from all over the world.