Nowadays, more and more older people compete with younger people for the same jobs. what are the reasons for this? what would you suggest as a solution?

In recent decades, and with the increasing population there is more demand for limited jobs from young and old people which leads to competition between them. In this essay, I will discuss this issue then followed by a reasoned conclusion thereafter. One of the important reasons for this racing is difference between their knowledge because the young generation is equipped with computer knowledge also they know other languages at the same time, therefore they are the best candidate to get a job in comparison old employee. Another reason is that some employers prefer to hire young people because they think a young employee has more time to learn new skills and be useful in further, also maybe they think youth have more ability to do their duty. On the other hand, old employees have more experience and they can handle all of the things,especially in critical situations. For instance, in some factories and in production line fixed some machines and restart them need to experience which the old worker have it, There are many ways to solve a part of this problem, for example, old people can hire for a regulatory job that by their experience doing things better, in addition, they can train a new employee in practical work. In conclusion, despite the existence of many advantages for hiring youth, employers as well as employment organisations, have to use old employees,especially for their experience. And consider suitable conditions for evaluating and hiring them in which work that suitable for their age and their ability.