Some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is generally discussed that males and females possess various types of skills so both of these genders are specialised in certain professions. I partially agree with this statement for some reasons. To start with, as men are much stronger and fitter by nature compared to women, there are some jobs that females cannot fulfil such as miners, builders, porters, truckers and so on. I mean that such work requires a lot of energy, strength as well as endurance. That is why, women are incapable of doing heavy work. However, I can freely say that females are much more suitable for particular jobs that men are unable to manage like nannies, cleaners, nurses, tailors, etc. Namely, they have been involved in such kinds of professions for centuries. In our country Uzbekistan, for example, only a woman can work as a nanny in kindergartens since they have more roles in children's behavior rather than men. Nevertheless, in our modern society, there are several jobs that both males and females might be able to accomplish. For instance, in most countries, men and women can work as doctors, teachers and other universal professions as both of them have the same qualities in these jobs such as being creative, skilful, knowledgeable and experienced. In addition to this, owing to gender equality, which is being promoted throughout the world, women can work as officials in the government. To take an example, a middle-aged lady is the president of Croatia and runs the country well. In conclusion, I strongly believe that it is not a good idea to separate jobs for males or females as both can do their best in any occupation.