deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the world with serious results for the environment. what do you think can be done to solve this problem? support your opinion with reasons and examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In this modern scenario,erosion created by human movements for contributing new buildings across the globe with extremely bad consequences for the habitat. Although, this phenomenon has a profound negative influence on the human beings,there are also some solutions to reduce the situation. this essay will discuss into better detail with my subject view. To embark on,our ecosystem is confronted with a more critical subjects such as logging. This is due to the over population,so many individuals are participating in the cutting of trees for inventing new buildings for both commercial and residential purposes.Another imperative reason for desertification is that nowadays,many people have become materialistic minded due to more competition involved in the present generation,so the public is retailng the wood which is generated by cutting trees because they can earn revenue by doing business through logging. for instance,people can be seen this type of business from one movie which is pushpa,In this movie characters who are involved in that film used to retail wood for money. On another hand,there are some remedial measures can be taken to lessen these difficulties. Initially,the public should be encouraged to acquire the importance of forests. Moreover,there are some benefits of forests such as having rainfall, reduce the heat in atmosphere as well as ensure a shed for animals. secondly,the government put strict restrictions in terms of taking penalties from those people are harming to forests. for example,according to the survey,Australia is very rich in maintaining the wildlife because Australia's government rules are very strict,so they are not used to remove the trees. finally,every citizen try to plant atleast one tree along the sides of the road. Consequently,our world will fill with more trees in the future. for instance,these days,some schools are organising a camp for planting plants, thus in order to this our world free from logging. To conclude,even though deforestation caused by human activities,they are a few solutions to reduce the problems in terms of planting trees and implementing strict actions by the government.