Some people think that music is a good way of bringing people of different culteres and ages together. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the running days, some people believe that music is an effective way to bring human beings of various backgrounds and ages together. I strongly agree with this point of view because art has no discrimination for cultures and ages. Nowadays, with the increase in the concept of a global village where communities of different backgrounds and colours are working together as a single nation. Craft and music are playing a vital role in the process of bonding society without any discrimination of languages and likings. Moreover, people of different communities can enjoy songs even when they are unable to understand the lyrics. For instance, teenagers around the world love listening to English songs despite the fact that they are unable to interpret a single word. Secondly, concerts held in every part of the world let the public get together at a common place which turns out to be a social event. Moreover, these social events help the person to have a better understanding of someone who belongs to a different ethnic or cultural place. For instance, art galleries and musical concerts not only entertain the audience but also develop a feeling of attachment with others. Moreover, youngsters enjoy listening to pieces online which is a good way for them to understand other countries and their traditions. To conclude, some people argue that melody is an efficient method to bring human beings of multiple backgrounds together. I second this opinion as craft and music help to lift the language and cultural barrier.