Many people are involved in sports when they are young but stop once they are adults why do many adults stop doing physical exercise ? what can be done about this problem ?

Some people are participating in sports when they are young but they stop it when they are adults and why do adults stop doing physical exercise? In my opinion, physical exercises are very useful in our life and when we are involved in physical exercises we are very strong and our body feels very nice. The young people always doing physical exercises, because, they want to strong very well as a sportsman. In that case, the sport is a very popular thing in the world, therefore,all humans doing physical exercises every day. It is always the perfect exercise for our body. Young men try to be strong when they are age. That is why young people do physical exercise. On the other hand, the adults want to do physical exercise too, but they do not have enough time to do it,because, they are working every day. In that case,some adults do physical exercise because they try to do it and their work are not hard. Furthermore, the adults need to do physical exercise because, they must become very strong in their age. The sport is a very well type of rejuvenating. Therefore, they always doing sport, they never aged. For example, one person always doing physical exercise, he agonized at first but he subsequently learn to do it very easy and their body is very strong, the blood of him very fresh and this, the person never filing. On the one hand, the person who never did the sport, he is very weak and he always filing or other things. This, a person tries too hard when he is aged. Therefore, always do physical exercises. In conclusion, all of them are independent communities, because they need to find do physical activity and moreover, they always do sports they are never sick, they are never boring and they are never horrible. In that case, physical exercise is a very useful thing and it may be the life of someone.